Frequently asked questions

1. Create a personal account on our platform https://betatransfer.io.
2. We will activate your project within 24 hours..
3. Get API keys for automatic work with your site, in your personal account.. 4. Connect our API to the site of your project and you can accept payments from your clients.

Here is a short video on registering and working in personal account.

Our form of payment acceptance looks like this:

Card payment acceptance will look different, depending on what gateway you will have:

Here you will see your current balance and all transactions with their respective status

The most popular withdrawal methods are: USDT and BTC cryptocurrencies, payments to Visa MasterCard or Wire / Swift bank cards. The withdrawal of funds is requested in the user's personal account in this way:

The cost of our services largely depends on the topic of your business, as well as the selected bank gateway. Approximately: the percentage of funds input from bank cards - from 8%, the percentage of funds withdrawal - from 2% and above. We will be able to give you more exact figures after we get acquainted with your project.

Holds we do not. Therefore, the withdrawal of funds can do even if several times a day. In some cases you may be individually assigned to hold funds for 24-48 hours. This depends on the requirements of the bank and the country in which you work.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

1. Создаете кабинет на нашей платформе https://betatransfer.io.
2. Мы активируем ваш проект в течение 24 часов..
3. Получаете API ключи для автоматической работы с вашим сайтом, в личном кабинете. 4. Подключаете наше API к сайту своего проекта и начинаете принимать платежи от ваших клиентов.

Вот короткое видео о регистрации и работе в кабинете.

Наша форма приема платежей выглядит вот так:

Форма оплаты для приёма оплаты Qiwi, остается ввести данные клиентского Qiwi кошелька.

Прием оплаты по картам будет выглядеть по-разному. Все зависит от того, какое ви выберете платежное решение:

Здесь вы будете видеть ваш текущий баланс и все транзакции с их соотвествующим статусом:

Наиболее популярными методами вывода средств являются: криптовалюты USDT и BTC, выплаты на банковские карты Visa MasterCard или Wire/Swift. Вывод средств запрашивается в личном кабинете пользователя вот таким образом:

Стоимость наших услуги во многом зависит от тематики вашего бизнеса, а также выбранного банковского шлюза. Ориентировочно: процент по вводу средств с банковских карт — от 8%, процент по выводу средств — от 2% и выше. Более точные цифры мы сможем озвучить после знакомства с вашим проектом.

Холдов у нас нет. Потому вывод средств можете делать хоть и несколько раз в день. В отдельных случаях может быть индивидуально назначен холд средств на 24-48 часов. Это зависит от требований банка и от того, в какой стране вы работаете.